From 36 reviews

Avatar

James Dales

2 months ago

Mike Wade Web Design are extremely impressive, professional and incredibly good value for money. Mike recently designed two new websites for us and we are absolutely delighted with the end result. We have had more email enquiries since the new websites were launched. We would recommend Mikes services for web design.

Avatar

Elaine Ford

2 months ago

I would highly recommend Mike Wade Web Design. Mike has done a great job in creating a much more professional, polished and creative Website than my previous one and I am delighted. He was extremely helpful, cheerful and patient - nothing was too much trouble and he communicated daily with regular updates and explained everything in detail. Not to mention that he completed my website over 2 weeks earlier than quoted at a very fair price!

Avatar

Katherine C

2 months ago

I'm so pleased with the website Mike Wade Web Design created for Sheer Nutrition. The level of creativity, professionalism, and understanding of my business requirements has been exceptional throughout. I really appreciate all the technical advice, explained in a simple to follow and easy to implement way. Mike himself is so friendly and knowledgeable - it's been a joy working with him! - Katherine, Sheer Nutrition (Salisbury)

Avatar

Response from the owner

2 months ago

Thanks so much Katherine for your kind review. Glad you were pleased with how everything went.

Avatar

Thomas Symm

4 months ago

Fast service and Mike provided a professional guide throughout the process.

Avatar

Chris Nicholls

5 months ago

Mike was great to deal with. When I first contacted Mike I had an idea of what I thought I wanted. Mike's knowledge and experience was evident as soon as we discussed the project. He talked me through various options and examples and also helped to maximise key words and usability for the new site. Im extremely happy with our bespoke site and it sets us apart from the many basic generic sites out there. Great communication via email and phone and I'm sure if I have any issues in the future I know I can ask his advice. Mike also spent time looking into and fixing issues with our hosting package as we had a few problems! but safe to say Mike sorted it all out in no time. Great work and many thanks from powapacs

Avatar

Rual Gibson

6 months ago

Mike was recommended to me and so glad he was! To be honest the first thing that attracted me was his pricing however everything I received was more than comparable to the more expensive designers! The service I received was first class - he was patient and efficient. The finished website is exactly what I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for Mike. Many thanks!

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks Ru, appreciate the feedback

Avatar

Graham Simpson

6 months ago

Mike has created an excellent website for Redlynch Parish Council and managed our secure emails too. The whole process was simple and without disrupting our normal presence. In addition, Mike has provided additional support via training videos to ensure that we have the necessary training in a simple format that we can keep referring to when needed. I would personally highly recommend Mike Wade Web Design.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks Graham, it was a pleasure working with you and the council

Avatar

Alex Dunnett

7 months ago

Great experience! Thank you Mike. Fast, efficient, patient with all my additions and changes. Very pleased with my new, much more professional looking website

Avatar

Sallie Green

8 months ago

Mike did a great job with my website - despite me not really knowing what I wanted to begin with! He was quick to respond to any requests, very patient with changes and queries and helpful at all times. Will definitely recommend his services.

Avatar

Jamie-Lee Norris

8 months ago

Extremely good service, very friendly and professional. Also extremely prompt in contacting me back.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended