From 42 reviews

Avatar

Arian Sadr

6 days ago

So pleased with the service and highly recommended!

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 days ago

Thanks Arian, great to work with you (so far!)

Avatar

Clare Ereira

7 days ago

Mike was easy to talk to and explained everything that he was doing in terms that I could understand. I had an existing website that needed updating and Mike did everything I asked him to, making my website more streamlined and easy to use and update. It now has improved visibility and I am hoping will help my business to recover post COVID19.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 days ago

Thanks for the review Clare, Glad I was able to update your website and make things much easier to update for you.

Avatar

Rebecca Harrison

27 days ago

Mike took my vision and surpassed my expectation for the final website. Mike was very patient and always found a way to make my brief work technically, with a professional can do attitude. No task was too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike Wade Web Design. I tried several other companies before Mike Wade Web Design, I was relieved to find an honest company, who stuck to budget and offers great support for growth. Mike made the whole experience of building a website painless and actually enjoyable!

Avatar

Response from the owner

26 days ago

Thanks Rebecca, it's been a pleasure working with you on your Website Vision for VHParfum, your kind words are appreciated. Here's to a successful 2020 for you.

Avatar

stephen nightingale

29 days ago

Mike designed my new website but also made various recommendations to its functionality and also handled the transfer of my domain name to a new hosting provider. He was always very responsive and offered very good value. I would highly recommend his services.

Avatar

Response from the owner

26 days ago

Thank you Steve, Glad I was able to help in many areas of your website and the seamless transfer from your old hosting provider.

Avatar

Paul Maguire

3 months ago

Southern Spas is starting its 22nd year in business, i can not thank Mike & his team enough for putting the spark back into it ! Today in challenging times we launch the new Southern Spas website, over the last 5 years we had seen a massive decline in web activity after our existing guru sadly passed away and so a complete refresh was needed, logo & website. Not one for change, i sat on the fence with the failing sites looking around for another business / individual to take over. Mike & his team have been outstanding from day 1, and we have more work to do with other sites now as well !! Over the last few months Mike has designed & built exactly what i wanted, in fact it is far better than what i wanted. I have been able to see the entire process unfold online along with having input throughout the project. It has been fun having brief coffee meetings and talking about future projects as well. A swift response to any email and phone calls where needed were a key part in getting this project completed on time. I have access to make simple changes re prices etc so have control when i need it, i also look forward to the monthly results as the site will be monitored to see which parts work better than others. Mike Wade web design THANKS for putting us back on the map, i look forward to working with you on the next project.

Avatar

Charlotte Churchill

3 months ago

My journey with Mike throughout the process of producing my fabulous website was an absolute pleasure ... he is not only a lovely friendly guy who listens and aims to please on every level .. He is creative ‘ articulate ‘ professional and a joy to work alongside ‘ It was So Exciting to see my website grow mike grasped the concept of my studio immediately and created a website that represents my brand PERFECTLY in every way .. I am so VERY PROUD OF IT .. This Guy is AMAZING ‘ Charlotte Churchill

Avatar

James Dales

5 months ago

Mike Wade Web Design are extremely impressive, professional and incredibly good value for money. Mike recently designed two new websites for us and we are absolutely delighted with the end result. We have had more email enquiries since the new websites were launched. We would recommend Mikes services for web design.

Avatar

Elaine Ford

5 months ago

I would highly recommend Mike Wade Web Design. Mike has done a great job in creating a much more professional, polished and creative Website than my previous one and I am delighted. He was extremely helpful, cheerful and patient - nothing was too much trouble and he communicated daily with regular updates and explained everything in detail. Not to mention that he completed my website over 2 weeks earlier than quoted at a very fair price!

Avatar

Katherine C

6 months ago

I'm so pleased with the website Mike Wade Web Design created for Sheer Nutrition. The level of creativity, professionalism, and understanding of my business requirements has been exceptional throughout. I really appreciate all the technical advice, explained in a simple to follow and easy to implement way. Mike himself is so friendly and knowledgeable - it's been a joy working with him! - Katherine, Sheer Nutrition (Salisbury)

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks so much Katherine for your kind review. Glad you were pleased with how everything went.

Avatar

Thomas Symm

7 months ago

Fast service and Mike provided a professional guide throughout the process.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended